DCNH 2020

9th - 10th Nov 2020
NEC, Birmingham

RUNNING ALONGSIDE:

 Home Care ExpoEuropean Neuro ConventionCPD Member

EZone Event Team Contacts

Image

EZone Event Team Contacts

Event Team

 James Williams  Managing Director  0203 433 7558  james.williams@roarb2b.com
 Jessica Elliman      Operations Manager  07884 078058  jessica.elliman@roarb2b.com
 Tegan Nichols  Marketing Manager      020 8126 4845  tegan.nichols@roarb2b.com
 Gordon Sockett  Group Content Manager  07912 221712  gordon.sockett@roarb2b.com

 

Official Contractors

 Accommodation  Event Express  01905 732737  reservations@eventexpressuk.com  Book here 
 Badges & Passes  Jonas Event Technology      Register here 
 Carpet & Floor covering  GES  02476 380 180   order@ges.com  Order here 
 Catering  Amadeus  0844 3388338  eventorders@thenec.co.uk  Order here 
 Electrics  GES  02476 380 180  electrics@ges.com  Order here
 Floral  Classic Plants  02476 470729  sales@classicplants.co.uk  View here
 Freight & Lifting  GES  0121 782 4433  event.logistics@ges.com  Order here
 Furniture  GES  02476 380 180  order@ges.com  Order here
 Graphics  K Display  01926 611777  hello@kdisplay.co.uk  View here
 Nameboard  GES  02476 380 064  coventrynameboards@ges.com  Order here 
 Shell Scheme construction & extras  GES 02476 380 180  order@ges.com  Order here
 Space Only Stand design & build  GES  02476 380 183    
 Space Only stand plan submission  Dime Events 01799 551181  phil.fellows@dimeevents.com  View here 
 Venue Services  NEC 0844 3388338   eventorders@thenec.co.uk  Order here​​​​​​​